| Azerbaijan | Bayraktar AKINCI | Dated official delivery/service evidenceDocumented record | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | The presidency records an AKINCI flyover and recent service integration during the 9 February 2024 facility visit; aircraft totals are not stated.[149] |
|---|
| Burkina Faso | Bayraktar TB2Bayraktar AKINCI | Dated official delivery/service evidenceDocumented record | About 12 aircraft in a mixed handover; model split unpublished | Not established in selected sources | The presidency documents a mixed TB2/AKINCI handover on 8 April 2024. Its roughly dozen aircraft must not be treated as twelve of each model.[188] |
|---|
| Ethiopia | Bayraktar AKINCI | Reported relationship; verification qualifiedReported; qualification retained | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | Janes reports the Ethiopian defence force’s January 2024 induction announcement. No quantity is inferred from photographs or aircraft serial numbers.[184] |
|---|
| Indonesia | Bayraktar TB3Bayraktar AKINCI | Agreement announced; completion not establishedDocumented record | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | Republikorp describes the 2025 joint-venture agreement for local TB3 and AKINCI production. Industrial cooperation does not prove a completed assembly line or delivered fleet.[200] |
|---|
| Kyrgyzstan | Bayraktar TB2Bayraktar AKINCIAKSUNGUR | Reported relationship; verification qualifiedReported; qualification retained | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | Reporting of the October 2023 presidential visit identifies acquired AKINCI and AKSUNGUR aircraft, alongside the earlier TB2 relationship; totals remain undisclosed.[177] |
|---|
| Libya | Bayraktar AKINCI | Dated official delivery/service evidenceDocumented record | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | The UN’s 2024 Libya report identifies an AKINCI carrying Libyan markings. Presence is documented; a complete acquisition total is not.[182] |
|---|
| Mali | Bayraktar AKINCI | Reported relationship; verification qualifiedReported; qualification retained | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | TurDef reports Mali’s AKINCI acquisition in November 2024. No complete delivered fleet is inferred from that initial report.[187] |
|---|
| Morocco | Bayraktar AKINCI | Reported relationship; verification qualifiedReported; qualification retained | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | Morocco World News reports a delivered AKINCI batch in February 2025; the selected report does not establish the complete order or current fleet.[180] |
|---|
| Pakistan | Bayraktar TB2Bayraktar AKINCI | Reported relationship; verification qualifiedReported; qualification retained | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | Crew training is documented by Baykar; secondary reporting traces both types to the January 2024 induction ceremony. No official fleet total is assigned.[174][175] |
|---|
| Saudi Arabia | Bayraktar AKINCI | Agreement announced; completion not establishedDocumented record | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | SPA documents the August 2023 SAMI–Baykar localisation agreement. It does not disclose aircraft numbers or establish a completed operating production line.[22] |
|---|
| Sudan | Bayraktar TB2Bayraktar AKINCI | Documented imagery assessment; procurement terms unresolvedDocumented record | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | CIR’s October 2026 original imagery assessment identifies TB2 and AKINCI with the Sudanese Armed Forces. It does not establish the alleged intermediary contract quantities.[208] |
|---|
| United Arab Emirates | Bayraktar AKINCI | Dated official delivery/service evidenceDocumented record | Quantity not established by the selected evidence | Not established in selected sources | Baykar’s 2024 delivery account explicitly names AKINCI deliveries to the UAE. The selected manufacturer statement does not disclose a total order quantity.[176] |
|---|