CAESAR artillery contract
Armenia signed a KNDS agreement; France identified the acquisition as CAESAR artillery.
Details and sources
Contract dated 17 June. The cited sources do not establish quantity or delivery.
Follows weapons and equipment from announcements and contracts to reported deliveries and public display. Identifies suppliers, systems, quantities where disclosed and the evidence supporting each stage, without treating an order as a completed delivery.
Armenia signed a KNDS agreement; France identified the acquisition as CAESAR artillery.
Contract dated 17 June. The cited sources do not establish quantity or delivery.
France reported MBDA submitted a Mistral acquisition offer.
An offer, not proof of an order or delivery; reported after the visit.
· Published
France reported a PGM rifle contract during the Armenia visit.
Release dated 27 February; quantities and completed delivery were not stated.
· Published
France reported binoculars delivered during Lecornu’s Armenia visit.
Visit on 23 February; release dated 27 February. Quantity undisclosed.
· Published
Senate rapporteurs reported 24 vehicles in delivery and 26 in production.
Report date; this does not establish 50 completed deliveries or readiness.
France reported a contract for three Thales air-surveillance radars.
Contract signing; delivery is not established by this release.
The French ministry reported a binoculars contract with Safran.
Quantities and delivery dates were not disclosed.
This is a curated public-source reference, not a complete inventory. Each record identifies an event or publication date, implementation stage and evidence type; the detail explains which date is known. An official report establishes what the issuer said; a contract does not establish delivery, and delivery does not establish readiness. Unknown quantities remain unknown. Records count publications or developments, not weapons, personnel or military strength.