Population
These figures count different groups and years. They should not be added.
Community estimate
≈70Year not stated
Official figure
—Comparable official figure not verified
Croatia · Community estimate: Community sources
Published population figure: About 70; undated estimate
- Population reference period
- Year not stated
- Source published
- Not stated
- Latest source check
Estimate year not stated; source checked 1 November 2026
- What the figure measures
- Broad Armenian community estimate in the Diaspora Office country profile; the counting method is not stated.
Croatia · Official figure: Official sources
Published population figure: Not verified
- Population reference period
- Year not stated
- Source published
- Not stated
- Latest source check
Comparable reference period not verified
- What the figure measures
- A comparable host-country official Armenian-origin population total was not verified in this review. This does not mean that no official data exists; citizenship and birthplace do not substitute for the full community.
Data limitation: The Office’s 70-person estimate is undated and has no counting method. Its country landing says the earlier associations ceased operations; a current institution inventory was not verified.
Croatia: Country sources
Institution sources are listed with their entries.
- Main locations
- Zagreb; Dubrovnik (historical organizational records)
The Office records a small community and earlier associations. The initial directory preserves a historical association record without asserting current operation.