Population
These figures count different groups and years. They should not be added.
Community estimate
80–100Year not stated
Official figure
—Comparable official figure not verified
Singapore · Community estimate: Community sources
Published population figure: 80–100
- Population reference period
- Year not stated
- Source published
- Not stated
- Latest source check
Reference year and publication date not stated; source checked 3 November 2026.
- What the figure measures
- Broad community estimate attributed to the Armenian Diaspora Office. The undated page does not state its counting method or population reference year; this is not a host-country census count.
Singapore · Official figure: Official sources
Published population figure: Not verified
- Population reference period
- Year not stated
- Source published
- Not stated
- Latest source check
Comparable host-government count not verified in this review; checked 3 November 2026.
- What the figure measures
- No sufficiently scoped host-government Armenian ethnicity, origin or resident-register figure was verified in this bounded review. This does not mean no such statistic exists; the community estimate is not substituted for an official count.
Data limitation: The 80–100 range is an undated Office estimate. The church says Armenian liturgies take place several times a year with visiting clergy; calendar listings alone do not prove an event occurred.
Singapore: Country sources
Institution sources are listed with their entries.
- Main locations
- Singapore; Hill Street
St. Gregory the Illuminator Armenian Apostolic Church documents religious services, Armenian-language lessons and an Armenian Heritage Gallery. These are activities and facilities connected to the same church, not three independently verified legal bodies.