Population
These figures count different groups and years. They should not be added.
Community estimate
—Year not stated
Official · citizenship
30Population period:
Official · citizenship: Residents recorded with Armenian citizenship
Slovenia · Community estimate: Community sources
Published population figure: Community total unverified
- Population reference period
- Year not stated
- Source published
- 27 April 2023
- Latest source check
Current broad community total unverified; sources checked 1 November 2026
- What the figure measures
- A broad Armenian community total was not verified in this review.
Slovenia · Official · citizenship: Official sources
Published population figure: 30
- Population reference period
- 1 January 2025
- Source published
- Not stated
- Source updated
- 17 December 2025
- Latest source check
1 January 2025; SURS citizenship table
- What the figure measures
- SURS table 05E1008S counts 30 residents recorded with Armenian citizenship on 1 January 2025, both sexes and all ages. This is a citizenship classification, not an ethnic-Armenian or Armenian-ancestry total. Community members recorded under other citizenships are outside this category; it must not replace the unknown community total or enter its aggregate.
Data limitation: No numerical broad community total or comparable official Armenian-origin count was verified. The institutional website does not establish membership or a nationwide population. Zero marks unknown data.
Slovenia: Country sources
Institution sources are listed with their entries.
- Main locations
- Local distribution unverified
A 2023 embassy report refers to a small Armenian community. A cultural association’s own website supplies an initial institutional record.